Fits of Giggles

I think I don’t laugh enough anymore. And I’m not talking about those polite chuckles I might sometimes give my coworkers when their jokes aren’t all that funny. I’m talking gut wrenching, can’t breathe, I’m on the ground I’m laughing so fucking hard laughter.

So when something odd or hilarious makes me laugh, I honestly revel in that moment. I think we all do. Going back and reliving those hilarious moments is an ordinary thing in my opinion, but I don’t think that we should limit ourselves to humor we find in the everyday. Cuz let’s face it, the everyday isn’t always funny. But the Internet is. So that’s why I wanted to give you, No One, a couple funny videos that I find hilarious and hopefully you’ll find funny too. Yes, I realize a good chunk of these are by Olan Rogers and no, I will not apologize, because he is a hilarious man who makes hilarious content.

I hope you enjoy!

-Hopexoxo

Posted on March 24, 2015, in Hope's Commentary and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment